Våra medarbetare

Marie_2017_real

Marie Storesund
Vd, Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Telefonnummer: 0706298241
E-post: marie@storesund.nu

Pian_2018

Pian Klinth
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Telefonnummer: 0706291229
E-post: pian@storesund.nu

Alfredo Arenas

Alfredo Arenas
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Telefonnummer: 0704830813
E-post: alfredo@storesund.nu

5

Frida Larsson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Telefonnummer: 0730336908
E-post: frida@storesund.nu

Katarina

Katarina Gellerstedt
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Telefonnummer: 0737685749
E-post: katarina@storesund.nu

Sophie Thorselius

Sophie Thorselius
Arkitekt MSA
Telefonnummer: 0737547615
E-post: sophie@storesund.nu

Joakim_2017_2

Joakim Droguet
Architecte Diplômé d’Etat
Telefonnummer: 0722532363
E-post: joakim@storesund.nu

2

Jing Huang
Arkitekt MSA
Telefonnummer: 0732169508
E-post: jing@storesund.nu

Adam_1

Adam Goyeryd
Byggnadsingenjör
Telefonnummer: 0733496870
E-post: adam@storesund.nu

Frey_1

Frey Jacobsson
Arkitekt MSA
Telefonnummer: 0700926872
E-post: frey@storesund.nu

2

Anna Welin
Inredare, Administratör
Telefonnummer: 0723333760
E-post: anna@storesund.nu

Rebecka

Rebecka Forsberg
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Telefonnummer: 0708330395
E-post: arkitekt@rebeckaforsberg.se

ekonom Marina Ekström

Marina Ekström
Ekonomiansvarig
Telefonnummer: 0768271107
E-post: marina@storesund.nu